Kontakte E-Werk-Koordination

Diözese Name Telefon E-Mail
Aachen N.N. 0241-9670-0 @malteser.org
Augsburg Emilia Jaser 0821-2585025 emilia.jaser@malteser.org
Bamberg Daniela Eidloth 0951-917669-11 daniela.eidloth@malteser.org
Berlin Gereon Schomacher 030-34800356 gereon.schomacher@malteser.org
Dresden-Meißen/Görlitz Ronald Jäger 03581-4800-31 ronald.jaeger@malteser.org
Eichstätt Joanna Lang-Eder 08421-980722 joanna.lang@malteser.org
Erfurt Anna Weß 0361-3404721 anna.wess@malteser.org
Essen Alexander Zielke 0201-8204726 alexander.zielke@malteser.org
Freiburg Marija Galjer 0761-45525-147 marija.galjer@malteser.org
Fulda Michael Aschenbrücker 0661-86977214 michael.aschenbruecker@malteser.org
Hamburg Marina Becker 040-20940816 marina.becker@malteser.org
Hildesheim Kyra Kluck 0511-95986-34 kyra.kluck@malteser.org
Köln Thomas Heinrichs 0221-69094817 thomas.heinrichs@malteser.org
Landesgeschäftsstelle Bremen Matthias Behrensen 0421-4274921 matthias.behrensen@malteser.org
Limburg Michael Raab 06431-9488560 michael.raab@malteser.org
Magdeburg Fernanda Cordova 0391-506769118 fernanda.cordova@malteser.org
Mainz Jürgen Kunz 06131-2858336 juergen.kunz@malteser.org
München und Freising Sophie Stegmann 089-43608170 sophie.stegmann@malteser.org
Münster Franziska Heeg 0251-9712117 franziska.heeg@malteser.org
Offizialatsbezirk Oldenburg Stephan Grabber 04441-925019 stephan.grabber@malteser.org
Osnabrück Barbara Kellinghaus 0541-957450 barbara.kellinghaus@malteser.org
Paderborn Raimund Neuhaus 05251-135518 raimund.neuhaus@malteser.org
Passau Falko Boenisch 0851-95666-0 falko.boenisch@malteser.org
Regensburg Eva-Maria Prem 0941-5851517 eva-maria.prem@malteser.org
Rottenburg-Stuttgart Christian Melzer 0711-9258223 christian.melzer@malteser.org
Speyer Barbara Hocke 06232-677824 barbara.hocke@malteser.org
Trier Sebastian Tittelbach 0651-1464811 sebastian.tittelbach@malteser.org
Würzburg Christoph Wieland 0931-4505210 christoph.wieland@malteser.org
Bundesebene Theresia Amelang 02263-923015 theresia.amelang@malteser.org